Jerd Smith

Jerd Smith

Jerd Smith is the editor of the Northern Colorado Business Report. She can be reached at jsmith@ncbr.com.

Click to view column.

Molly Armbrister

Molly Armbrister

Molly Armbrister covers real estate, banking and health care for the Northern Colorado Business Report. She can be reached at 970-232-3139, marmbrister@ncbr.com or twitter.com/MArmbristerNCBR

Click to view column.

Steve Lynn

Steve Lynn

Steve Lynn covers technology, the oil and gas industry and agribusiness for the Northern Colorado Business Report. He can be contacted at 970-323-3147, slynn@ncbr.com or twitter.com/SteveLynnNCBR

Click to view column.

Carrie Pinsky

Carrie Pinsky

Carrie Pinsky also writes the Career Enthusiast blog.

Click to view column.

Brian Schwartz

Brian Schwartz

Brian Schwartz is the founder of 50 Interviews Inc. He can be reached at www.50interviews.com.

Click to view column.

Carl Dierschow

Carl Dierschow

Carl Dierschow is a Small Fish Business Coach based in Fort Collins. his website is www.smallfish.us.

Click to view column.

Michael D. Wailes

Michael D. Wailes

Michael D. Wailes is an Interactive Developer at Burns Marketing Communications in Johnstown. If you have questions or would like to suggest a topic for a future Geek Chic column, email him at news@ncbr.com.

Click to view column.

Dan Jones

Dan Jones

Dan Jones is an attorney at the Greeley office of Otis, Coan & Peters, LLC. He can be reached at djones@nocolegal.com or 970-330-6700.The information included in this column is general information. You should contact your own lawyer before making any legal decisions.

Click to view column.

Laurie Macomber

Laurie Macomber

Laurie Macomber is the owner of Fort Collins-based Blue Skies Marketing. She can be reached at laurie@blueskiesmktg.com or 970-689-3000.

Click to view column.

Caroline Veldman

Caroline Veldman

Caroline Veldman is the owner of Social Media Pilots in Fort Collins. She can be reached at caroline@socialmediapilots.com.

Click to view column.

-
Email Newsletters Signup
ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

Reader Submitted News

No reader submitted news available.

ADVERTISING

Inside the BizWest Media Digital Network