Northern Colorado Business Report Office

Address: 1550 E. Harmony Road, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 270810
Fort Collins, CO 80527
Phone: 970-221-5400

Publisher

Name Position E-mail Phone
Jeff Nuttall Publisher jnuttall@ncbr.com 970-221-5400

Accounting & Administration

Name Position E-mail Phone
Carol Wood Accounting Manager accounting@ncbr.com 970-232-3151

Circulation

Name Position E-mail Phone
Janet Hatfield Circulation Manager jhatfield@ncbr.com 970-232-3146

Editorial

Name Position E-mail Phone
Jerd Smith Editor jsmith@ncbr.com 970-232-3142
Dallas Heltzell Copy Editor dheltzell@bcbr.com 970-232-3149
Molly Armbrister Reporter marmbrister@ncbr.com 970-232-3139
Steve Lynn Reporter slynn@ncbr.com 970-232-3147
Alan F. Blakley Contributor news@ncbr.com
Laurie Macomber Contributor news@ncbr.com
Carrie Pinsky Contributor news@ncbr.com

Research

Name Position E-mail Phone
Mariah Tauer Research Manager mtauer@bcbr.com 303-630-1961

Advertising

Name Position E-mail Phone
Sandy Powell Director of Sales/Custom Publishing Manager spowell@ncbr.com 970-232-3144
Julie Constance Account Executive jconstance@ncbr.com 970-232-3148
Rachel Finley Account Executive rfinley@ncbr.com 970-232-3136
Melissa Moss Account Executive mmoss@ncbr.com 970-232-3143 ext. 213

Custom Publishing

Name Position E-mail Phone
Sandy Powell Director of Sales/Custom Publishing Manager spowell@ncbr.com 970-232-3144

Production and Web

Name Position E-mail Phone
Steve Miller Production Director smiller@bcbr.com 303-630-1951
Chad Collins Art Manager ccollins@ncbr.com 970-232-3141
Chase Miller Web Director cmiller@bcbr.com 303-630-1949
Bernie Simon Production Manager bsimon@ncbr.com 970-232-3140
-
Email Newsletters Signup
ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

Reader Submitted News

No reader submitted news available.

ADVERTISING

Inside the BizWest Media Digital Network